Stassy Dodge and Models of the Sea Glass Studio

Designer Clothes for American Girl, Kidz'n'Cats, Cabbage Patch Kids

Welcome!

Posted by plangonologist on July 23, 2010

I am a knitted, crochet and sewn apparel designer, I make clothes for American Girl, Cabbage Patch Kids, Kidz ‘n’ Cats. I’m sure that photography and some of my personal life will be working its way into this blog from time to time, but the main purpose of it for now is for me to be able to talk about what clothes I’m making at the moment. When you choose to purchase my clothing, you are buying art. Each piece is carefully handcrafted by a person, not a machine. I present my own designs which are well-thought out, and materials chosen with purpose. No other piece is precisely the same. I also take custom orders, do you have a special dream outfit in mind? I am happy to make custom outfits upon request!

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
4 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Renee said

    Hi! I checked your Etsy site thanks to a helpful link from a friend, and have been checking out your blog. Do you have any more of the Harry Potter/Gryffindor sweaters for sale? Please feel free to email me directly!

  2. ipadzoe said

    I love your clothing, I am interested in Kit’s navy sweater with white trim.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 81 other followers

