Stassy Dodge and Models of the Sea Glass Studio

Designer Clothes for American Girl, Kidz'n'Cats, Cabbage Patch Kids

  • Flickr Photos

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • My Twitter

Valentines Day Trendy outfit

Posted by plangonologist on January 15, 2011

I am already thinking about Valentines Day, and so I made this cute outfit with fine angora slouchy hat, asymmetrical Miyake vest, both embellished with whimsical heart appliqué and bright red knee-length tutu to go with it.

It is for sale in my Etsy shop here

http://www.etsy.com/listing/65970853/valentines-day-trendy-outfit-for

More pictures in my Flickr

 

Thanks for looking!

2 Responses to “Valentines Day Trendy outfit”

  1. Tesla said

    The outfit is adorable! and where did you find those cute sneaks?

Leave a comment